You are able to get fine $100 for the first offense and $1,000 for the second offense, if you drive on the road without having proof auto insurance coverage. Actually having driving license only is not enough for getting driving permission in the state of Utah. You should have auto insurance coverage as well as that has been required by the state in minimum level at least. It’s important to know actually and better to be followed due to it’ll be influenced toward the rate. You are able to get some discount that able to lower premium rate, if you follow the state requirements.
Besides that it’ll help you avoiding some auto insurance frauds that offer the rate which not suitable with the state law. All drivers in Utah are required to pay in minimum level at least amount $25,000 for per person bodily injury, $65,000 for total bodily injury, $15,000 for each property that damage caused by accident and $3,000 for Personal Injury Protection. Those are only minimum level, and you are able to choose higher. Check this http://www.cheapautoinsurance.org/cheap-auto-insurance-in-utah-ut/ for getting comprehensive coverage. At that site you are able to get some tips for getting discount that offered by the state of Utah.
There are many insurance companies that available offer auto insurance coverage in Utah actually. You can check it from internet, due to most of them offer their insurance products in their official websites online. It’ll be a good idea actually because you can get the best company that right to be chosen and suitable with your desire and condition. Make it match first with the financial condition is a good idea so that you are able getting the best coverage. It’s important for you also to pay premium on time because it’ll be influenced toward the rate.